AUDITEUR

Shelley S.

  • 6
  • commentaires
  • 0
  • votes utiles
  • 15
  • évaluations
Page de couverture de The Game of Networking: MLMers Are Many. Networkers Are Few.
  • The Game of Networking: MLMers Are Many. Networkers Are Few.

  • Auteur(s): Rob Sperry
  • Narrateur(s): Rob Sperry
  • Durée: 5 h et 15 min
  • Version intégrale
  • Au global
    5 out of 5 stars 8
  • Performance
    4.5 out of 5 stars 7
  • Histoire
    5 out of 5 stars 7

Rob has come up with 3 1/2 Laws that will enhance your network marketing skills to increase sales, revolutionize your relationships and build a referral engine. The top inventors, visionaries and mavericks all used networking to launch and leverage their companies.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • Great Book!

  • Écrit par Shelley S. le 2019-02-05
  • The Game of Networking: MLMers Are Many. Networkers Are Few.
  • Auteur(s): Rob Sperry
  • Narrateur(s): Rob Sperry

Great Book!

Au global
5 out of 5 stars
Performance
5 out of 5 stars
Histoire
5 out of 5 stars

Évalué le: 2019-02-05

Love it... Rob Sperry is so relatable. I learned alot and have it on Audible and will listen again and again... A must for all networkers... I will be sharing this with my team.

Page de couverture de My Husband's Wife
  • My Husband's Wife

  • A Novel
  • Auteur(s): Jane Corry
  • Narrateur(s): Rosalyn Landor
  • Durée: 13 h et 50 min
  • Version intégrale
  • Au global
    4 out of 5 stars 30
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars 26
  • Histoire
    4 out of 5 stars 26

For fans of Big Little Lies and The Couple Next Door comes an addictive psychological thriller that's already an international sensation. When young lawyer Lily marries Ed, she's determined to make a fresh start. To leave the secrets of the past behind. But then she takes on her first murder case and meets Joe. A convicted murderer whom Lily is strangely drawn to. For whom she will soon be willing to risk almost anything.

  • 2 out of 5 stars
  • Out of my Box

  • Écrit par Shelley S. le 2018-09-19

Out of my Box

Au global
2 out of 5 stars
Performance
5 out of 5 stars
Histoire
5 out of 5 stars

Évalué le: 2018-09-19

I usually do not read this kind of story but I found it very interesting and hard not to finish at times. Highly recommend...
#Audible1

Page de couverture de The Handmaid's Tale
  • The Handmaid's Tale

  • Special Edition
  • Auteur(s): Margaret Atwood, Valerie Martin - essay
  • Narrateur(s): Claire Danes, Ray Porter, Margaret Atwood, Autres
  • Durée: 12 h et 6 min
  • Version intégrale
  • Au global
    4.5 out of 5 stars 861
  • Performance
    4.5 out of 5 stars 782
  • Histoire
    4.5 out of 5 stars 785

After a violent coup in the United States overthrows the Constitution and ushers in a new government regime, the Republic of Gilead imposes subservient roles on all women. Offred, now a Handmaid tasked with the singular role of procreation in the childless household of the enigmatic Commander and his bitter wife, can remember a time when she lived with her husband and daughter and had a job, before she lost everything, even her own name.

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • Claire Danes!

  • Écrit par Amy Fournier le 2018-08-08

Love it

Au global
5 out of 5 stars
Performance
5 out of 5 stars
Histoire
5 out of 5 stars

Évalué le: 2018-09-11

This is a great novel and leaves one to wonder if this could actually happen

Page de couverture de Freakishly Effective Social Media for Network Marketing
  • Freakishly Effective Social Media for Network Marketing

  • How to Stop Wasting Your Time on Things That Don't Work and Start Doing What Does!
  • Auteur(s): Ray Higdon, Jessica Higdon
  • Narrateur(s): Ray Higdon, Jessica Higdon
  • Durée: 2 h et 2 min
  • Version intégrale
  • Au global
    4.5 out of 5 stars 34
  • Performance
    4.5 out of 5 stars 24
  • Histoire
    4.5 out of 5 stars 23

In this short and powerful book, network marketing experts Ray and Jessica Higdon teach you proven strategies for marketing and prospecting that allow you to navigate your way through the social media maze and achieve freakishly effective results for your business. Social media has been called the “gold rush” of the 21st century - a new, unchartered world where people in virtually every industry have found fame and fortune. This includes network marketing. The trouble is, as with the gold rush of the mid-1800s, the wild west atmosphere has left a lot of network marketers feeling lost and confused.

  • 2 out of 5 stars
  • meh

  • Écrit par Matthew H. le 2018-10-04

easy to understand social media

Au global
5 out of 5 stars
Performance
5 out of 5 stars
Histoire
5 out of 5 stars

Évalué le: 2018-07-28

This is an awesome easy to understand social media book. I have it in hard copy and audible. I read it and listened over and over. It is my social media bible that I keep close. The leadership

Page de couverture de Kick Ass with Mel Robbins
  • Kick Ass with Mel Robbins

  • Life-Changing Advice from the Author of “The 5 Second Rule”
  • Auteur(s): Mel Robbins
  • Narrateur(s): Mel Robbins
  • Durée: 6 h et 25 min
  • Version intégrale
  • Au global
    4.5 out of 5 stars 779
  • Performance
    4.5 out of 5 stars 685
  • Histoire
    4.5 out of 5 stars 676

Want more out of life? You're not alone. And best-selling author Mel Robbins is here to help with no-bullshit life and business advice that you won't get anywhere else. This follow-up to The 5-Second Rule - available only in audio - takes the classic talk-show format and elevates it to a premium audio experience. Listen to private, one-on-one coaching sessions between the celebrated motivational speaker and people like you - people who want better relationships, to be healthier and more productive, to get unstuck from destructive habits.

  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • Not entirely relatable

  • Écrit par LT le 2018-07-27
  • Kick Ass with Mel Robbins
  • Life-Changing Advice from the Author of “The 5 Second Rule”
  • Auteur(s): Mel Robbins
  • Narrateur(s): Mel Robbins

Love it

Au global
5 out of 5 stars
Performance
5 out of 5 stars
Histoire
5 out of 5 stars

Évalué le: 2018-06-07

Just love Mel... Just keep wanting more and more! Highly recommended.... Listen to her all the time!

Page de couverture de The 10X Rule
  • The 10X Rule

  • The Only Difference Between Success and Failure
  • Auteur(s): Grant Cardone
  • Narrateur(s): Grant Cardone
  • Durée: 7 h et 24 min
  • Version intégrale
  • Au global
    4.5 out of 5 stars 865
  • Performance
    4.5 out of 5 stars 743
  • Histoire
    4.5 out of 5 stars 740

Extreme success, by definition, lies beyond the realm of normal action. If you want to achieve extreme success, you can’t operate like everybody else and settle for mediocrity. You need to remove luck and chance from your business equation, and lock in massive success. The 10X Rule shows you how!

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • i recommend this book 10x

  • Écrit par Justin le 2017-12-15

Great book... Love the 10x Rule. Recommend it

Au global
5 out of 5 stars
Performance
5 out of 5 stars
Histoire
5 out of 5 stars

Évalué le: 2018-02-22

Awesome book... Awesome ideas and advice... 10x Rule is for anyone wanting to improve any area of their life