Gratuit avec l'essai de 30 jours

  • Country Secrets: Collins Ranch Book 3

  • Auteur(s): Ana Vela
  • Narrateur(s): Avianna Rey
  • Durée: 1 h et 8 min

1 crédit par mois pour vous procurer le titre de votre choix – ce titre vous appartient.
Le catalogue Plus – écoutez à volonté des milliers de productions originales, de balados et de livres audio.
Après 30 jours, 14,95$/mois + taxes applicables. Annulable en tout temps.
Page de couverture de Country Secrets: Collins Ranch Book 3

Country Secrets: Collins Ranch Book 3

Auteur(s): Ana Vela
Narrateur(s): Avianna Rey
Essayer pour 0,00$

14,95$ par mois après 30 jours. Annulable en tout temps.

Acheter pour 9,34$

Acheter pour 9,34$

Payer avec la carte finissant par
En confirmant votre achat, vous acceptez les conditions d'utilisation d'Audible et la déclaration de confidentialité d'Amazon. Des taxes peuvent s'appliquer.

Description

Book three of the Collins Ranch series...

Andrea Collins thought New York City would be everything she'd ever dreamed. What she didn't anticipate was the pleasures of small town life coming back to haunt her in the big dog-eat-dog world.

A bad break-up with her boyfriend leads her back to Heighly, the town of her youth, after many years. Now she must try and mend the familial bonds she broke so long ago.

Now, a horrible accident has landed Andrea's father in the hospital, and his life hangs by a thread. Thankfully, Kyle is by her side through the whole ordeal, comforting her through her father's surgery and bolstering her confidence about carrying the Collins family name.

But something else is wrong.

Kyle is struggling with a secret he's hiding from her, as well as his growing affection for the dark-haired beauty.

While he muses, an unexpected visit from the town's sheriff sheds light on Kyle's murky past and threatens to tear him and Andrea apart...forever.

Fans of Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, and Kristan Higgins will love this steamy, spicy romance novel with strong, independent women and sexy alpha heroes.

©2015 Roja Publishing (P)2015 Roja Publishing

Ce que les auditeurs disent de Country Secrets: Collins Ranch Book 3

Moyenne des évaluations de clients

Évaluations – Cliquez sur les onglets pour changer la source des évaluations.

Il n'y a pas encore de critiques disponibles pour ce livre audio.