Get a free audiobook

10 Masterpieces You Have to Listen Before You Die 1

Length: 90 hrs and 31 mins
Price: CDN$ 49.43
CDN$ 14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

This audiobook contains the following works arranged alphabetically by authors last names:  

  • Alice's Adventures in Wonderland [Lewis Carroll],
  •  Oliver Twist [Charles Dickens],
  • The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes [Arthur Conan Doyle],
  • Anne of Green Gables [Lucy Maud Montgomery ],
  • The Raven [Edgar Allan Poe], 
  • Frankenstein [Mary Shelley], 
  • Dracula [Bram Stoker], 
  • The Adventures of Tom Sawyer [Mark Twain], 
  • The War of the Worlds [H. G. Wells], 
  • The Picture Of Dorian Gray [Oscar Wilde], 
  • The Raven [Edgar Allan Poe].
©2018 Charles Dickens (P)2018 Oregan Publishing

What members say

No reviews are available