Get a free audiobook


The Dead Years, Book 4
Written by: Jeff Olah
Narrated by: Mark Westfield
Length: 3 hrs and 53 mins

CDN$ 14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Amazon Best-Selling Post-Apocalyptic Series

The End of the World Was Only the Beginning.

Collapse picks up with the men attempting to put together the pieces of their failed rescue mission, and the women trying to make sense of Justin's current condition. Will he recover or become something much worse?

Mason's captors aren't leaving anything to the imagination. They are intent on inflicting massive destruction on all who oppose their directive.

We also get a glimpse of the disturbing images of those left behind and things they will do to survive, all through the eyes of someone we may already know.

The facilities of Blackmore walk the line between being a safe harbor for the group and a portal straight into hell. Find out today why no one is safe.

This is Collapse.

©2013 Jeff Olah (P)2016 Jeff Olah

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No reviews are available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Tracy P.
  • 2018-11-03


Jeff Olah certainly was not afraid to take risks with the characters in "COLLAPSE." Expect the unexpected . . . and then some! This edition has the most unbelievable surprises to date, and is just chock full of nonstop action, heartfelt emotion, and thrills galore!

As I mentioned in my review of (book #03) "BLACKMORE", it is disappointing that audible only carries this series through this book, (#04) as I am hooked to this amazing listening experience, and would love to dive into the rest of the series to find out how it pans out for the remainder of this dynamic group.

Sending high accolades to Mr. Olah and Mr. Westfield for an incredible job!

8 of 8 people found this review helpful