Get a free audiobook

Forbidden Queens

The Fated Wings Series, Book 3
Written by: C.R. Jane
Series: The Fated Wings Series, Book 3
Length: 6 hrs and 44 mins
Categories: Romance, Fantasy

CDN$ 14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Eva Taylor is a queen...or at least she's been told she's one. From the first moment that she's woken up by the captivating and mysterious Prince Aiden, Eva knows things are more than what they seem. As he helps her to discover long-locked-away powers, strange dreams plague her new world. 

Who is Prince Aiden, and why do unusual but familiar voices haunt her every time he gets too close? Will Eva uncover her past before it's too late, and will her forgotten loves Damon, Mason, and Beckham ever find her? 

There's a reason she was once called a forbidden queen....

Contains mature themes.

©2018 C. R. Jane (P)2019 Tantor

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No reviews are available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Amazon Customer
  • 2019-08-30


This book is great just like the others. Eva escapes from the reverend just to be captured by her husband (from her first life) and is kept in a dream like state where he controls what she sees. The boys and Lexi try to find her while uncovering the past and how they know her from her first life. My only complaint is that it jumps around me between past and present with Eva too much without any real indication of that being what happened which makes it hard to follow at times and a bit confusing. But overall a good book.