Listen free for 30 days

1 credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
The Plus Catalogue—listen all you want to thousands of Audible Originals, podcasts, and audiobooks.
$14.95 a month plus applicable taxes after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy Now for $19.40

Buy Now for $19.40

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Tax where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Good Girls never tell tales....

Everyone that meets Kat Keating is mesmerised. Beautiful, smart and charming, she is everything a good girl should be.  

Her sister Eleanor, on the other hand, knows she can't compete with Kat. On the awkward side of tall, clever enough to be bullied, and full of the responsibilities only an older sibling can understand, Eleanor grows up knowing she’s not a good girl.  

This is the story of the Keating sisters - through a childhood fraught with secrets, adolescent rivalries, and on into adulthood with all its complexities and misunderstandings. Until a terrible truth brings the sisters crashing together and finally Eleanor begins to uncover just how good Kat really was.  

Good Girls is a love story, a coming-of-age story, a mystery and a tearjerker. But most of all it’s a reminder of who to keep close and who to trust with your darkest secrets. Perfect for fans of Celeste Ng, Julie Cohen and Joanna Trollope. 

©2019 Amanda Brookfield (P)2019 Boldwood Books

What the critics say

"No one gets to the heart of human relationships quite so perceptively as Brookfield." (The Mirror)

What listeners say about Good Girls

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No reviews are available