• I Know Where She Is

  • A Breathtaking Thriller that Will Have You Hooked from The First Page
  • Written by: S.B. Caves
  • Narrated by: Sarah Beckett
  • Length: 8 hrs and 46 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Release date: 2019-04-10
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: Canelo

Price: CDN$ 25.00

CDN$ 14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

A heart-stopping, gripping thriller for fans of C. L. Taylor, Karin Slaughter, and Linwood Barclay

On the tenth anniversary of her daughter Autumn's abduction, Francine receives an anonymous note containing just five words: I know where she is.

When a young woman approaches her the next day claiming to have sent the letter, Francine wants to dismiss it as a cruel, twisted joke. But the stranger knows things that only Autumn would know.

Francine discovers that danger comes from unexpected sources. She will do things she never imagined herself capable of. But will she get her daughter back – or is it too late?

©2017 S. B. Caves (P)2019 S. B. Caves

More from the same

What members say

No reviews are available
Sort by:
  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Yikes
  • 2019-04-14

wait ...what

great story that ended abruptly. i wanted more. i still have unanswered questions. sure hope there's a part two!!

1 of 2 people found this review helpful