Listen free for 30 days

  • Loving Country: Collins Ranch Book Four

  • Written by: Ana Vela
  • Narrated by: Avianna Rey
  • Length: 1 hr and 13 mins

1 credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
The Plus Catalogue—listen all you want to thousands of Audible Originals, podcasts, and audiobooks.
$14.95 a month plus applicable taxes after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy Now for $9.34

Buy Now for $9.34

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Tax where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Andrea Collins thought New York City would be everything she'd ever dreamed. What she didn't anticipate was the pleasures of small-town life coming back to haunt her in the big dog-eat-dog world.

A bad breakup with her boyfriend leads her back to Heighly, the town of her youth, after many years. Now she must try to mend the familial bonds she broke so long ago. One thing she didn't count on, however, was slick new ranch manager Kyle Hammond and his judgmental stare. His dark-blue eyes both arouse and infuriate her, and it doesn't take long for frustration and passion to come to a head.

Now Andrea is isolated on Collins Ranch. Though she stands by her decision to send away the man she loves, her inner turmoil keeps her awake at night.

How did the man win her parents' trust? And, more importantly, why did he break hers?

When a startling revelation is made, she must find the man she dismissed and right her wrongs to save the ranch and the people she loves the most.

Fans of Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, and Kristan Higgins will love this steamy, spicy romance novel with strong, independent women and sexy alpha heroes.

©2015 Roja Publishing (P)2015 Roja Publishing

What listeners say about Loving Country: Collins Ranch Book Four

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No reviews are available