Price: CDN$ 1.18

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day free trial and your first audiobook is free
  • After trial, get 1 credit each month good for any audiobook.
  • Exchange any audiobook you don’t like
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your free trial, Audible is just CDN$ 14.95/month
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

This Audiobook contains the complete novels of Mark Twain:

  • The Gilded Age: A Tale of Today,
  • The Adventures of Tom Sawyer,
  • The Prince and the Pauper,
  • The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn,
  • A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court,
  • The American Claimant,
  • Tom Sawyer Abroad,
  • The Tragedy of Pudd'nhead Wilson,
  • Tom Sawyer, Detective,
  • Personal Recollections of Joan of Arc,
  • A Horse's Tale,
  • The Mysterious Stranger.
©2018 Mark Twain (P)2018 Oregan Publishing

What members say

No reviews are available