Listen free for 30 days

  • Masquerade

  • Aeon 14: Origins of Destiny Series, Book 2 (Tanis Richards)
  • Written by: M. D. Cooper
  • Narrated by: Traci Odom
  • Length: 6 hrs and 38 mins

1 credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
The Plus Catalogue—listen all you want to thousands of Audible Originals, podcasts, and audiobooks.
$14.95 a month plus applicable taxes after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy Now for $21.92

Buy Now for $21.92

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Tax where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Someone just killed Tanis Richards and replaced her with an Infiltrator Chameleon. 

While finally getting some much-needed shore leave on Mars, Tanis gets a message from Harm Ellis with instructions to go to Ceres and hunt for a missing operative...except she never makes it.

At least, that's what she'd like her would-be killers to think.

With Darla's help, Tanis goes deep undercover, tracking the Infiltrator Chameleon from world to world, only to discover that it intends to kill a head of state in her name.

Now Tanis must race against the clock to keep from becoming the most wanted criminal in the Sol System.

©2018 M. D. Cooper (P)2020 Tantor

What listeners say about Masquerade

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No reviews are available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Robert Taylor
  • 2022-06-13

A decent story but short

This prequel is a nice addition to the series but the length is brief and as a result it lacks details.