Listen free for 30 days

1 credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
The Plus Catalogue—listen all you want to thousands of Audible Originals, podcasts, and audiobooks.
$14.95 a month plus applicable taxes after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
President Clinton: The Collected Speeches (Digitally Remastered) cover art

President Clinton: The Collected Speeches (Digitally Remastered)

Written by: Bill Clinton
Narrated by: President William Jefferson Clinton,Ian Cullen
Try for $0.00

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for $31.27

Buy Now for $31.27

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Tax where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

This collection includes the key speeches made by President William J. Clinton during his presidency. This includes his inaugural speeches, State of the Union addresses, and addresses on NAFTA, gays in the military, the Lewinsky allegations, health-care reform, the Family Medical Leave Act (FMLA), and foreign policy statements on the Middle East, Bosnia, Rwanda, and Ghana. These speeches form a powerful firsthand account of the Clinton presidency. 

The full list of the speeches that are included are as follows: First Inaugural, Press Conference on "Gays in the Military", Remarks at the Signing of the Family Medical Leave Act, Address Before a Joint Session of Congress, National Service Address, Remarks on Operation Restore Hope, Speech at the 25th Anniversary Memorial Mass for Robert F. Kennedy, Remarks at the Signing of the Israeli-Palestinian Agreement, Address on Health Care Reform, Address on Somalia, Remarks to the Convocation of the Church of God in Christ in Memphis, Remarks on the Signing of NAFTA, State of the Union Addresses (1994-2000), Remarks at the US National Cemetery, Remarks at the Brandenburg Gate, State of the Union Address, Time for Healing Ceremony, Address on Affirmative Action, Address on Race Relations, Address on Bosnia, Address to the Employees of the Mackie Metal Plant, Victim’s Rights Announcement, Remarks to the Congregation of St. Paul's AME Church, Second Inaugural, Address to the People and Relief Workers of Grand Forks, ND, Response to the Lewinsky Allegations, Remarks to the People of Ghana, Remarks to the People of Rwanda, Statement on His Testimony Before the Grand Jury, State of the Union Address, Statement on Kosovo, Address on the Kosovo Agreement, Farewell Address.

©2021 Historical Audiobooks (P)2021 Historical Audiobooks

What listeners say about President Clinton: The Collected Speeches (Digitally Remastered)

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No reviews are available