Get a free audiobook

The Keatyn Chronicles: Books 4-6

Written by: Jillian Dodd
Narrated by: Maren McGuire
Length: 20 hrs and 53 mins

CDN$ 14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Books 4 - 6 in The Keatyn Chronicles deliver a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, suspense, and a glittering celebrity world. 

Fans of Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars, and reality TV will devour this pulse-pounding, sexy teen drama set against the backdrop of Hollywood and an East Coast boarding school. 

Keatyn has everything she ever dreamed. Her life is following the script she wrote for the perfect high school experience. She’s popular, goes to the best parties, dates the hottest guy, and sits at the most-coveted lunch table. She’s just not sure she wants it anymore. Because, really, things aren’t all that perfect. Her best friend is threatening to tell everyone her perfect relationship is a scam. Her perfect boyfriend gets drunk at every party they go to. It’s exhausting always trying to look and act perfect. And, deep down, she isn’t sure if she has any true friends. 

To add to the drama, her movie star mom has a creepy stalker. A hot, older man flirts with her and tells her they should make a movie together. And she’s crushing on an adorable surfer. Dating him would mean committing social suicide. So she writes a new scrip. One where all the pieces of her life will come together in perfect harmony. But little does she know, there's someone who will do anything to make sure that doesn’t happen.

©2014 Jillian Dodd (P)2019 Jillian Dodd

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No reviews are available