Gratuit avec l'essai de 30 jours

  • Hotwife Bride Bundle: Two Series of Hotwife Brides Cuckolding their New Husbands

  • A Ganging, MMF, Erotic, Matrimonial Adventure (Raven Merlot's MMF Cuckold Erotica Bundles, Book 1)
  • Auteur(s): Raven Merlot
  • Narrateur(s): Ruby Rivers
  • Durée: 5 h et 16 min

Choisissez 1 livre audio par mois dans notre incomparable catalogue.
Écoutez à volonté des milliers de livres audio, de livres originaux et de balados.
Accédez à des promotions et à des soldes exclusifs.
L'abonnement Premium Plus se renouvelle automatiquement au tarif de 14,95 $/mois + taxes applicables après 30 jours. Annulation possible à tout moment.
Page de couverture de Hotwife Bride Bundle: Two Series of Hotwife Brides Cuckolding their New Husbands

Hotwife Bride Bundle: Two Series of Hotwife Brides Cuckolding their New Husbands

Auteur(s): Raven Merlot
Narrateur(s): Ruby Rivers
Essayer pour 0,00 $

14,95$ par mois après 30 jours. Annulable en tout temps.

Acheter pour 25,00$

Acheter pour 25,00$

Payer avec la carte finissant par
En confirmant votre achat, vous acceptez les conditions d'utilisation d'Audible et la déclaration de confidentialité d'Amazon. Des taxes peuvent s'appliquer.


Advisory: These stories contain descriptions of a cheating bride and a cuckold groom. Don’t judge them too harshly though, women deserve their pleasure even if the love of their life can’t provide it.

Marriage is hard. Plenty of couples get older and make compromises about what they want. Some start experimenting more in the bedroom. Wouldn't it be nice to start doing that from the beginning? These hot wives-to-be certainly think so!

In the Hotwife Bride and Cuckold Groom series:

Rebecca and Jacob are hopelessly in love. In fact, they're on the verge of marriage. They both believe they have met their soul mate, and they couldn't be happier.

But, there is one problem: Jacob can't get any erections. Their sex life is suffering, and so is Rebecca. She is madly in love and has no intention of leaving Jacob, but her carnal desires are simply too much to brush aside. With little thinking, she makes what she considers to be a grave mistake.

Will they be able to overcome it? Will they find a compromise? Or will this be what finally pushes them apart?

Even stranger...will this bring them closer together than ever before?

In the Hotwife's Revenge! series:

Julie Caine couldn’t be happier. She has a family that loves her, a steady job she loves, a lovely home, and in a few days, she’ll be married to the only man she has ever loved. Her life is perfect.
Or so she thought.

Julie’s perfect life falls apart around her when she discovers ulterior motives to her engagement and another woman’s perfume on her fiance's clothes. Rather than just end things then and there, Julie decides some revenge is in order; a decision she may come to regret someday.

As the deceptions between her and her fiance begin to fall apart, their mutual betrayals may lead to estrangement and permanent emotional trauma. But in the hand's of Raven Merlot, there might be a chance for a new beginning and more authentic relationship than of which either of them ever dreamed.

Real life cuckoldress Raven Merlot is proud to present her newest series: A Hotwife's Revenge! 

Like Raven's other series, these stories delve into the emotions and feelings of each character. Cuckolding, humiliation, degradation, and submission are all complex topics that deserve complex characters.

©2018 Kumquat Publishing (P)2018 Kumquat Publishing

Ce que les auditeurs disent de Hotwife Bride Bundle: Two Series of Hotwife Brides Cuckolding their New Husbands

Moyenne des évaluations de clients

Évaluations – Cliquez sur les onglets pour changer la source des évaluations.