Obtenez votre premier livre audio gratuitement

Between the Worlds

A Collection of Eight Twinborn Stories (Twinborn Chronicles, Book 8)
Auteur(s): J.S. Morin
Narrateur(s): Mikael Naramore
Durée: 5 h et 26 min
Prix: CDN$ 25,00
CDN$ 14,95 par mois; les 30 premiers jours sont gratuits. Annulable en tout temps.


Gamblers and goblins. Dragons and duels. Scoundrels of every make and description.

Dive back into the worlds of the best-selling Twinborn Trilogy with this collection of eight short stories - including three exclusive, never-before-published works. J.S. Morin peels back the larger Twinborn story to reveal the smaller tales concealed beneath.

Gamble with pirates in "Crackle Man". Curry favor with a living god in "To Serve a Dragon". Join the hunt for ogres in "War-Bringer". 

For some characters, this is their beginning. For others, this is the end. But for a fortunate few, their adventures continue on in Twinborn Chronicles: War of 3 Worlds.

©2013 J.S. Morin (P)2019 J.S. Morin

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critiques disponibles pour ce livre audio.