Gratuit avec l'essai de 30 jours

Choisissez 1 livre audio par mois dans notre incomparable catalogue.
Écoutez à volonté des milliers de livres audio, de livres originaux et de balados.
Accédez à des promotions et à des soldes exclusifs.
L'abonnement Premium Plus se renouvelle automatiquement au tarif de 14,95 $/mois + taxes applicables après 30 jours. Annulation possible à tout moment.
Page de couverture de Coming to Find You

Coming to Find You

Auteur(s): Jane Corry
Narrateur(s): Meg Travers, Olivia Darnley
Essayer pour 0,00 $

14,95$ par mois après 30 jours. Annulable en tout temps.

Acheter pour 21,39$

Acheter pour 21,39$

Payer avec la carte finissant par
En confirmant votre achat, vous acceptez les conditions d'utilisation d'Audible et la déclaration de confidentialité d'Amazon. Des taxes peuvent s'appliquer.

Description

A heart-stopping psychological thriller about a woman running from the aftermath of a gruesome family tragedy--and also from the truth about her part in it. For fans of Gillian McAllister's Wrong Place Wrong Time and The Family Remains by Lisa Jewell.

You can run away from your life . . . but you can't hide from murder.

Nancy's mother and stepfather have been brutally killed. After a trial that gripped the nation, her stepbrother has been convicted of the double murder. But the end of the trial is just the beginning of a new nightmare for Nancy: the press is rabid, certain that she is hiding something. Certain that she knows more that she's telling about that night at the farmhouse . . .

Determined to disappear, Nancy flees to the seaside in Devon, to Tall Chimneys, her grandmother's secluded inn--a place that holds many dark wartime secrets.

Then someone sends her a letter. They know the truth about the night Nancy's mother and stepfather were murdered. They know she's been lying. And they promise to come find her. Because they have nothing to lose.

©2023 Jane Corry (P)2023 Doubleday Canada

Ce que les critiques en disent

"Deftly peeling back layers of family secrets, Coming to Find You is a compelling read." —Shari Lapena

"A compelling and deliciously dark story of murder and secrets and the past coming back to haunt you, I couldn't put Coming to Find You down." —Claire Douglas, author of The Couple at No. 9

"Coming to Find You is yet another twisty, exciting book that I couldn't put down." —Heidi Perks, author of The Whispers

Ce que les auditeurs disent de Coming to Find You

Moyenne des évaluations de clients
Au global
  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 étoiles
    0
  • 4 étoiles
    0
  • 3 étoiles
    1
  • 2 étoiles
    0
  • 1 étoile
    0
Performance
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 étoiles
    0
  • 4 étoiles
    1
  • 3 étoiles
    0
  • 2 étoiles
    0
  • 1 étoile
    0
Histoire
  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 étoiles
    0
  • 4 étoiles
    0
  • 3 étoiles
    1
  • 2 étoiles
    0
  • 1 étoile
    0

Évaluations – Cliquez sur les onglets pour changer la source des évaluations.