Gratuit avec l'essai de 30 jours

1 crédit par mois pour vous procurer le titre de votre choix – ce titre vous appartient.
Le catalogue Plus – écoutez à volonté des milliers de productions originales, de balados et de livres audio.
Après 30 jours, 14,95$/mois + taxes applicables. Annulable en tout temps.
Page de couverture de Deadly Games

Deadly Games

Auteur(s): Steve Frech
Narrateur(s): Jason Keller
Essayer pour 0,00$

14,95$ par mois après 30 jours. Annulable en tout temps.

Acheter pour 17,76$

Acheter pour 17,76$

Payer avec la carte finissant par
En confirmant votre achat, vous acceptez les conditions d'utilisation d'Audible et la déclaration de confidentialité d'Amazon. Des taxes peuvent s'appliquer.

Description

I know everything about you. 

I know your name, your birthday, your kids’ names, where you live, where you work. I know when you get that big promotion or when you argue with your spouse. 

But someone knows everything about me too. Someone knows all my secrets, and they’re using them against me. They’re setting me up. 

The police think I murdered Emily Parker. To prove my innocence I need to find the real killer. 

I need to beat him at his own game. 

A gripping and twisted thriller for fans of Adrian McKinty’s The Chain and Mark Edwards’ Here to Stay.

©2021 Steve Frech (P)2021 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

Ce que les auditeurs disent de Deadly Games

Moyenne des évaluations de clients

Évaluations – Cliquez sur les onglets pour changer la source des évaluations.

Il n'y a pas encore de critiques pour ce titre.
Trier :
Trier par:
  • Au global
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Histoire
    4 out of 5 stars
Image de profil pour Kindle Customer
  • Kindle Customer
  • 2021-03-10

Then narrator really brings this story alive

This is my first audiobook and I am thoroughly enjoying the experience. The story is entertaining but I think it is the narrator that makes it so much fun to listen rather than read. (I am an avid reader). Jason Keller really brings the characters to life, giving each person a different voice so that it is easy to follow what is happening. The different cadence and register for each voice creates a different mental picture for each character--something I did not expect when having the story read to me. I also am able to feel the tension ratchet up based on the way each character responds to what is happening in the story. A thoroughly enjoyable experience.

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

Vous avez donné votre avis sur cette évaluation.

Vous avez donné votre avis sur cette évaluation.

3 les gens ont trouvé cela utile

  • Au global
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Histoire
    5 out of 5 stars
Image de profil pour Elizabeth A Fields
  • Elizabeth A Fields
  • 2023-04-19

Deadly Games

The author has a talent for building a level of suspense that makes you anxious to find out what's going to happen while also hoping there are even more chapters to read!

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

Vous avez donné votre avis sur cette évaluation.

Vous avez donné votre avis sur cette évaluation.

  • Au global
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Histoire
    1 out of 5 stars
Image de profil pour j.
  • j.
  • 2023-01-15

I feel like the narrator is trying to sell me a car.

The narrator was really loud and overly enthusiastic to be a victim of a bloody crime fall guy. I could only picture a cheap suite with expensive shoes, a smile that is way too big and white and the charisma of a time share salesman.

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

Vous avez donné votre avis sur cette évaluation.

Vous avez donné votre avis sur cette évaluation.

  • Au global
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Histoire
    5 out of 5 stars
Image de profil pour Michele K
  • Michele K
  • 2021-07-06

I really liked the narrator!

I really like the narrator and he's throws in humor at just the right times. Towards the end it was a little predictable but it was a good story. Totally recommend.

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

Vous avez donné votre avis sur cette évaluation.

Vous avez donné votre avis sur cette évaluation.