Obtenez votre premier livre audio gratuitement

Forget Me Not

Auteur(s): Kierney Scott
Narrateur(s): Patricia Rodriguez

CDN$ 14,95 par mois; les 30 premiers jours sont gratuits. Annulable en tout temps.

Sélectionner ou ajouter un nouveau mode de paiement

Acheter avec 1 crédit(s)

En confirmant votre achat, vous acceptez les Conditions générales de vente d'Audible et la Déclaration de confidentialité d'Amazon.

Acheter pour CDN$ 31,27

Payer avec la carte finissant par
En confirmant votre achat, vous acceptez les Conditions générales de vente d'Audible et la Déclaration de confidentialité d'Amazon.

En confirmant votre achat, vous acceptez les Conditions générales de vente d'Audible et la Déclaration de confidentialité d'Amazon.

Description

As she saw his face for the first time, she knew he was going to kill her. She just didn't know when.
Three young women are dead. Thousands of miles between them and nothing except the marks on their bodies to link them.
Detective Jess Bishop sees something that strikes fear into her heart: the similarities between this case and the one she's spent her entire career trying to forget. Brilliant and methodical, Jess always plays by the rules. But she's not the person anyone thinks she is. And she'll do whatever she can to keep her secrets hidden.
As more bodies are found, it seems Jess' past is coming back to haunt her. And with her partner, Jamison, back from two years undercover, she doesn't know if she can still trust him.
When the hunt goes cold, Jess knows she has to confront her past in order to catch the killer, even if that means making herself the bait....
Now You See Me is a gripping and heart-stopping thriller full of twists and perfect for fans of Robert Dugoni, Karin Slaughter, Robert Bryndza, and Lisa Gardner.
©2017 Kierney Scott (P)2017 Bookouture
Voir plus Voir moins
Il n'y a pas encore de critiques disponibles pour ce livre audio.

Évaluations de clients

Plus pertinent
1 out of 5 stars
Écrit par Michelene le 2019-02-06

Yuk!!

The narrator is too fast pace and her inflection makes each sentence sound as if it is ending with and exclamation point. The storyline is NOT THRILLING. I could not even complete it because of the lame conversations. Don’t waste your time.

Lire la suite Ne plus voir

2 personnes sur 2 ont trouvé cette évaluation pertinente

5 out of 5 stars
Écrit par Delette Ziegelmann-jackson le 2018-01-12

Lousy Narrator

I feel bad saying anything negative because the story was captivating. Unfortunately, the narrator spoiled the experience. She was trying to effectuate some sort of Southern accent for some unknown reason and it just didn’t work with this story. She made Jamison sound like a complete idiot. And worse, her voice was dripping with condescension. I enjoy all of my books through Audible. This narrator needs to find another occupation. I feel sorry for the author. The narrator could negatively impact future books by this brilliant author. I hope not!

Lire la suite Ne plus voir

2 personnes sur 2 ont trouvé cette évaluation pertinente

Afficher toutes les évaluations