Obtenez votre premier livre audio gratuitement

Kingdom of Ash and Briars

Nissera Chronicles Series, Book 1
Auteur(s): Hannah West
Narrateur(s): Zehra Jane Naqvi
Durée: 10 h et 34 min

CDN$ 14,95 par mois; les 30 premiers jours sont gratuits. Annulable en tout temps.


A stunning fantasy inspired by familiar fairy-tales, complete with cursed princesses, thieves-turned-soldiers, and an orphan girl transformed into an immortal, shapeshifting heroine. The Nissera Chronicles start here....

Welcome to Nissera, land of three kingdoms and home to spectacular magic.

Bristal, a 16-year-old kitchen maid, finds herself in a gritty fairy-tale gone wrong when she discovers she has elicromancer magic in her blood. Elicromancers are an ancient breed of immortal people, but only two remain in Nissera after a bloody civil war. Bristal joins their ranks without knowing that one of them has a dark secret.... 

Tamarice is plotting a quest to overthrow the realm's nobility and take charge herself. Together, Bristal and Brack must guard the three kingdoms of Nissera against Tamarice's black elicromancy. There are princesses to protect, royal alliances to forge, and fierce monsters to battle - all with the hope of preserving peace.

©2016 Hannah West (P)2019 Tantor

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critiques disponibles pour ce livre audio.
Trier :
  • Au global
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Histoire
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Anonymous User
  • 2019-06-16

Great story and characters

Wonderful writing, a great story that was engaging all the way through, and well though out characters. A wonderful fairytale retelling. Can’t wait to listen to book two.

1 personnes sur 1 ont trouvé cette évaluation pertinente