Gratuit avec l'essai de 30 jours

1 crédit par mois pour vous procurer le titre de votre choix – ce titre vous appartient.
Le catalogue Plus – écoutez à volonté des milliers de productions originales, de balados et de livres audio.
Après 30 jours, 14,95$/mois + taxes applicables. Annulable en tout temps.
Page de couverture de Sleep Tight

Sleep Tight

Auteur(s): C S Green
Narrateur(s): Lisa Coleman
Essayer pour 0,00$

14,95$ par mois après 30 jours. Annulable en tout temps.

Acheter pour 19,81$

Acheter pour 19,81$

Payer avec la carte finissant par
En confirmant votre achat, vous acceptez les conditions d'utilisation d'Audible et la déclaration de confidentialité d'Amazon. Des taxes peuvent s'appliquer.

Description

A brand-new detective series with a supernatural twist.

Even in your dreams you’re not safe....

The nightmare is only just beginning....

When DC Rose Gifford is called to investigate the death of a young woman suffocated in her bed, she can’t shake the feeling that there’s more to the crime than meets the eye.

It looks like a straightforward crime scene - but the police can’t find the killer. Enter DS Moony - an eccentric older detective who runs UCIT, a secret department of the Met set up to solve supernatural crimes. Moony wants Rose to help her out - but Rose doesn’t believe in any of that.

Does she? 

As the killer prepares to strike again, Rose must pick a side - before a second woman dies.

Twisty, original and compelling, Sleep Tight is perfect for fans of Alex North and Cara Hunter. 

©2021 C S Green (P)2021 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

Ce que les critiques en disent

"Detective fiction with a refreshing difference - creepy, tense and twisted." (Susi Holliday)

"A brilliant, clever murder mystery with a truly engaging heroine." (Jane Casey)

"Eerie, original and compelling." (C.L. Taylor)

Ce que les auditeurs disent de Sleep Tight

Moyenne des évaluations de clients

Évaluations – Cliquez sur les onglets pour changer la source des évaluations.

Il n'y a pas encore de critiques pour ce titre.
Trier :
Trier par:
  • Au global
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Histoire
    1 out of 5 stars
Image de profil pour Karenique
  • Karenique
  • 2022-08-18

I tried four or more times…

Loved the cover, but I again learned you cannot judge a book by its cover. Though the narration by my favorite, Lisa Coleman, was spot-on, the plot dragged and just never grabbed my attention. Each to their own. As my editor, dear friend and mentor wisely told me in 1979, “If everyone liked the same things, the world would indeed be a boring one.” RIP Dan Di Leo

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

Vous avez donné votre avis sur cette évaluation.

Vous avez donné votre avis sur cette évaluation.