Gratuit avec l'essai de 30 jours

Choisissez 1 livre audio par mois dans notre incomparable catalogue.
Écoutez à volonté des milliers de livres audio, de livres originaux et de balados.
Accédez à des promotions et à des soldes exclusifs.
L'abonnement Premium Plus se renouvelle automatiquement au tarif de 14,95 $/mois + taxes applicables après 30 jours. Annulation possible à tout moment.
Page de couverture de The Secrets of Meadow Farmhouse

The Secrets of Meadow Farmhouse

Auteur(s): Katie Ginger
Narrateur(s): Katy Sobey
Essayer pour 0,00 $

14,95$ par mois après 30 jours. Annulable en tout temps.

Acheter pour 23,22$

Acheter pour 23,22$

Payer avec la carte finissant par
En confirmant votre achat, vous acceptez les conditions d'utilisation d'Audible et la déclaration de confidentialité d'Amazon. Des taxes peuvent s'appliquer.

Description

Amelia loves her life in Paris. But with the surprise inheritance of her childhood home, she has no choice but to return to the small village of Meadowbank to restore her great-aunt’s old farmhouse.

However returning to Meadowbank means she has to confront her past, including old flame Adam—the one person she regrets leaving behind.

When Amelia discovers a locket hidden in the farmhouse, containing the picture of a mysterious World War Two soldier, she starts to uncover the secrets of her great-aunt’s past. With Adam on hand to help restore the farmhouse, she’s shocked by his generosity after so many years apart.

As her feelings for her first love reignite, Amelia is suddenly confused as to where she truly belongs.

Can Amelia finally find where her heart truly calls home?

Escape to the countryside with a heart-warming new novel from the author of Snowflakes at Mistletoe Cottage. Fans of Rachael Lucas and Cathy Bramley will fall in love with Katie Ginger! 

©2021 Katie Ginger (P)2021 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

Ce que les critiques en disent

"A beautiful, romantic story of lost love and finding home - I couldn’t put it down!" (Sandy Barker)

"A perfect country escape, with poignant echoes of love and loss and an ending that made my heart sing - this one is extra special." (Jane Linfoot)

"So warm hearted and beautifully written with such a perfect ending. A really heart-warming summer read." (Phillipa Ashley) 

D'autres livres audio du même...

Ce que les auditeurs disent de The Secrets of Meadow Farmhouse

Moyenne des évaluations de clients

Évaluations – Cliquez sur les onglets pour changer la source des évaluations.