Gratuit avec l'essai de 30 jours

Choisissez 1 livre audio par mois dans notre incomparable catalogue.
Écoutez à volonté des milliers de livres audio, de livres originaux et de balados.
Accédez à des promotions et à des soldes exclusifs.
L'abonnement Premium Plus se renouvelle automatiquement au tarif de 14,95 $/mois + taxes applicables après 30 jours. Annulation possible à tout moment.
Page de couverture de Unfadeable

Unfadeable

Auteur(s): Maurice Broaddus
Narrateur(s): Jordan Cobb
Essayer pour 0,00 $

14,95$ par mois après 30 jours. Annulable en tout temps.

Acheter pour 31,44$

Acheter pour 31,44$

Payer avec la carte finissant par
En confirmant votre achat, vous acceptez les conditions d'utilisation d'Audible et la déclaration de confidentialité d'Amazon. Des taxes peuvent s'appliquer.

Description

A Washington Post KidsPost Summer Book Club Pick!

Perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds and Kelly Yang, listeners will love this heartfelt and genuine story about building community, finding family, and the power of Black girl magic.

Bella “Unfadeable” Fades is determined to stay out of trouble. A wiser-than-her-years graffiti artist known for tagging walls and bridges in her Indianapolis neighborhood, the Land, Bella plans to spend her summer break laying low and steering clear of anyone who might tip off to social services that she’s living on her own.

But keeping a low profile is all but impossible when Bella discovers people in high places are trying to defund the Land. She has to find a way to fight back.

Getting involved will mean putting herself out there—making connections with unlikely friends and attracting potential enemies. But if Bella doesn’t put her trust in her neighbors and learn how to bring her community together, her home—and her future—will never be the same.

©2022 Maurice Broaddus (P)2022 HarperCollins Publishers

Ce que les auditeurs disent de Unfadeable

Moyenne des évaluations de clients

Évaluations – Cliquez sur les onglets pour changer la source des évaluations.