Gratuit avec l'essai de 30 jours

1 crédit par mois pour vous procurer le titre de votre choix – ce titre vous appartient.
Le catalogue Plus – écoutez à volonté des milliers de productions originales, de balados et de livres audio.
Après 30 jours, 14,95$/mois + taxes applicables. Annulable en tout temps.
Acheter pour 25,00$

Acheter pour 25,00$

Payer avec la carte finissant par
En confirmant votre achat, vous acceptez les conditions d'utilisation d'Audible et la déclaration de confidentialité d'Amazon. Des taxes peuvent s'appliquer.

Description

Framed for murder by an evil doppelganger and stripped of her powers, Private Investigator Gaia Charmer - once a chosen guardian of Mother Earth - must prove her innocence while running from the law.  

She struggles to survive when her killer twin and Mother Earth herself join forces to take her down...though new friends keep her alive as the storm closes in. It soon becomes clear that powerless Gaia is at the heart of an apocalyptic war, a conflict she must somehow win or see the entire human race wiped from the face of the world forever. 

The epic finale to an urban fantasy series filled with elemental magic and a kickass heroine you can't help but root for. It's perfect for fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer, The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina, and the Mercy Thompson series.

©2020, 2021 Aethon Books (P)2021 Aethon Audio

Ce que les auditeurs disent de World on Fire

Moyenne des évaluations de clients

Évaluations – Cliquez sur les onglets pour changer la source des évaluations.

Il n'y a pas encore de critiques disponibles pour ce livre audio.