SEAL of Protection

15 livres dans la série
5 out of 5 stars 143 évaluations

SEAL of Protection Description

Get the first three books in the SEAL of Protection Series (plus the bonus novella, "Marrying Caroline") in a convenient package today. This series features tons of suspense and hot Navy SEALs.

Book 1: Protecting Caroline:

Find out how the NYT best-selling series got started. Caroline gets on a plane and never expects it to change her life... after helping to save the lives of everyone on board, she spends a few days with the Navy SEAL who was beside her every step of the way. Now the terrorists are after her...will Wolf and his team make it back to save her life?

Book 2: Protecting Alabama:

Abe meets the woman of his dreams in the middle of a raging fire. Alabama is damaged from her horrible childhood. See how Abe woos the woman for him and then how he screws it up. Can Alabama get past what Abe did? Can Abe make amends to Alabama? 

Book 3: Protecting Fiona:

Fiona has been rescued after being kidnapped and held in Mexico. The SEAL team, with Hunter, aka “Cookie”, rescues her and brings her back to the States. She has some healing to do, and even though she's free, sometimes that isn't enough to keep the demons at bay.

Book 3.5, "Marrying Caroline" (novella):

Caroline and Wolf had a wild start to their relationship…plane hijacking, kidnapping, attempted drowning, and a terrorist plot foiled. Now things have calmed down and a wedding is in the works for the couple. By enlisting the help of Wolf’s teammate, Cookie, Caroline is immersed in plans for her dream wedding. 

Of course, with their luck, things can never go off without a hitch.

©2019 Susan Stoker (P)2019 Susan Stoker
Voir plus Voir moins

Votre premier livre audio gratuit vous attend.

L'abonnement ne coûte que 14,95$/mois + taxes applicables, et les 30 premiers jours sont gratuits. Annulable en tout temps.