Listen free for 30 days

1 credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
The Plus Catalogue—listen all you want to thousands of Audible Originals, podcasts, and audiobooks.
$14.95 a month plus applicable taxes after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Небесный шаг (8 арка) [Heavenly Step (Arch 8)] cover art

Небесный шаг (8 арка) [Heavenly Step (Arch 8)]

Written by: Maxim Zaretsky
Narrated by: Alexander Chaytsyn
Try for $0.00

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for $8.77

Buy Now for $8.77

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Tax where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

"Небесный шаг" - фантастический роман Максима Зарецкого, восьмая книга одноименного цикла, жанр героическое фэнтези, приключения, боевое фэнтези.

К атоллу человеческого влияния всё ближе подбирается опустошительная война. Сильнейшие кланы, секты и храмы даже перед угрозой всеобщего уничтожения не могут найти общий язык. Ну а Сонг, молодой мастер боевых искусств, продолжает идти к своей цели. "Высшие миры" становятся для него настоящим испытанием и очередной ступенью к возвышению и спасению Син Фен.

Аудиокнига. Героическое фэнтези. Приключения. Боевое фэнтези.


Kevin MacLeod / Chee Zee Jungle

Kevin MacLeod / Skye Cuillin

Anonymous / Coy Koi

© Зарецкий Максим


Please note: This audiobook is in Russian.

©2022 IDDK (P)2022 IDDK

What listeners say about Небесный шаг (8 арка) [Heavenly Step (Arch 8)]

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No reviews are available