Listen free for 30 days

Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo + applicable taxes after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
A White Christmas on Winter Street cover art

A White Christmas on Winter Street

Written by: Sue Moorcroft
Narrated by: Hannah Brown
Try for $0.00

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for $24.59

Buy Now for $24.59

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Tax where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

When Sky Terran returns to the village of Middledip after losing the job she loves, she anticipates a quiet Christmas getting used to her new life. However, the annual street decoration competition is coming up and this year, the residents of Winter Street are determined to win.

As she is pulled into the preparations, Sky quickly grows to love the quirky, tight-knit community she is now part of. Including the extremely handsome Daz, who soon becomes more than just a friendly neighbour.

But when Daz’s ex turns up determined to win him back and it seems he might not be the man Sky thought he was, she remembers how much allowing people into her life – and heart – can hurt. As the snow falls, will she and Daz find a way through – and help win a Christmas victory for Winter Street?

A gorgeously festive novel about love, family and the power of forgiveness from Sunday Times bestseller Sue Moorcroft, perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Phillipa Ashley.

©2022 Sue Moorcroft (P)2022 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

What the critics say

‘A page-turner’Woman’s Weekly

‘Fun, festive and fabulous. A story that sparkles like Christmas snow.’ MILLY JOHNSON

What listeners say about A White Christmas on Winter Street

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.