Get a free audiobook

Big Foot and Little Foot Collection

Narrated by: Nate Begle
Length: 3 hrs and 15 mins

CDN$ 14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Hugo is a young Sasquatch who longs for adventure. Boone is young boy who longs to see a Sasquatch. When their worlds collide, they become the unlikeliest pair of best friends. 

The Big Foot and Little Foot Collection includes all three books in the series: book one, Big Foot and Little Foot; book two, The Monster Detector; and book three, The Squatchicorns.

©2019 Ellen Potter and Felicita Sala (P)2019 Amulet Books

What members say

No reviews are available