Get a free audiobook

Broken Dreams

Delos Series, Book 4
Written by: Lindsay McKenna
Narrated by: Johanna Parker
Series: Delos, Book 4
Length: 9 hrs and 56 mins
Categories: Romance, Contemporary

CDN$ 14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Captain Alexa Culver takes one look at shy, quiet Marine sniper Gage Hunter and feels an instant connection. But Gage has demons in his past that keep him from giving in to their mutual attraction. Alexa believes Gage is worth fighting for, and begins to slowly chip away at his defenses.

Gage Hunter has lost everyone he has ever loved. Lonely and broken, the last thing he expects is to meet someone like Alexa Culver. The redheaded beauty is confident and outgoing and makes Gage feel emotions he thought long buried. Then, Alexa is captured by the Taliban, and Gage knows that he must find her and bring her back to safety - or die trying.

©2016 Nauman Living Trust (P)2016 Tantor

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No reviews are available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Char
  • 2017-01-18

Awesome series

I am enjoying this series. I love the loyalty Gage gives his woman. He supports her when she is kidnapped and assaulted. Can't wait to read the next book in the series.