Listen free for 30 days

1 credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
The Plus Catalogue—listen all you want to thousands of Audible Originals, podcasts, and audiobooks.
$14.95 a month plus applicable taxes after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Christmas at Butterfly Cove cover art

Christmas at Butterfly Cove

Written by: Sarah Bennett
Narrated by: Rachel Bavidge
Try for $0.00

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for $17.18

Buy Now for $17.18

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Tax where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

All she wants for Christmas...

When talented artist Nee Sutherland returns to Butterfly Cove for her sister's wedding, it's only a matter of time before she has to face her own bridegroom - Luke Spenser - the man she impulsively married then left in the middle of the night.

Nee hasn't picked up her paintbrushes in months; a part of her is broken. She knows Luke might never forgive her and that leaving him was the biggest mistake of her life - but could coming home for Christmas be the best decision she's ever made?

Maybe all she needs is a little Christmas miracle....

A delightfully feel-good festive romance, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd.

©2018 Sarah Bennett (P)2018 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

What listeners say about Christmas at Butterfly Cove

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No reviews are available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Kristyn Rose
  • Kristyn Rose
  • 2020-03-25

A perfect escape

Amid the chaos of the world, this book is a perfect escape. The story is not tidy, with enough twists to make it unique and interesting. However, these twists never threaten the sweet flavor of the story. The characters are delightful and believable. Butterfly Cove is an oasis that I wish I could visit again. Plus, the narrator is nothing short of brilliant!!