Get a free audiobook

Discovering Harmony

Wishing Well, Texas Series, Book 3
Written by: Melanie Shawn
Narrated by: Virginia Rose, Aiden Snow
Series: Wishing Well, Texas Series, Book 3
Length: 7 hrs and 19 mins
Categories: Romance, Contemporary

CDN$ 14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Harmony Briggs always knew what she wanted - until she realized she wanted more. The gorgeous Southern beauty knew that only one man would be able to fulfill her wildest dreams and fantasies, but unfortunately, he was just out of reach....

Hudson Reed was used to playing by the rules and sticking to reality. And for the rippling cop, reality meant loving her from afar....

When it comes to love, she'll learn that the heart wants what it wants, and he'll learn there's more to her than meets the eye in Discovering Harmony.

©2016 Melanie Shawn (P)2019 Tantor

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No reviews are available