Listen free for 30 days

  • Eve of Redemption: Books 1-6

  • An Epic Fantasy Boxed Set
  • Written by: Joe Jackson
  • Narrated by: Chelsea Stephens
  • Length: 90 hrs and 33 mins
  • 4.7 out of 5 stars (34 ratings)

Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo + applicable taxes after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Eve of Redemption: Books 1-6 cover art

Eve of Redemption: Books 1-6

Written by: Joe Jackson
Narrated by: Chelsea Stephens
Try for $0.00

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for $37.53

Buy Now for $37.53

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Tax where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Get the Eve of Redemption: Books 1-6 bundle, featuring six action-packed books in an epic fantasy saga filled with magic, adventure, war, and legendary heroes. 

When Citaria falls under the shadow of a demonic incursion, only a legendary hero can stop them. 

For Karian Vanador, though, being resurrected comes with a price. Not only is she in a different time and place, but the world has changed in her absence, and she must face the dark demons of her past once again. 

Partnered with allies who would've been her enemies in her past life, she must adapt to this new world and lead these young heroes to fulfill their potential - to stop a civil war being stoked by demonic influences. If they fail, Citaria may fall to a war that dwarfs the Apocalypse. 

Don't miss this epic special edition omnibus and join Karian on the adventure of a lifetime. It's perfect for fans of Raymond E. Feist, R.A. Salvatore, and Bryce O’Connor.

Included in the set: 

  1. Salvation's Dawn
  2. White Serpent, Black Dragon
  3. Serpents Rising 
  4. Legacy of the Devil Queen
  5. The Huntresses' Game 
  6. Preludes to War
©2020, 2021 Aethon Books (P)2020 Aethon Audio

What listeners say about Eve of Redemption: Books 1-6

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    29
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    25
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    26
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Amazing!!!!!

If you want to be swept away in an amazing and thrilling adventure, this is surely the series for you!!!!
Omg WOW!!!! 96 hrs, and I still want more!!

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

2 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    2 out of 5 stars

Long.

So let me just say .. I won’t be purchasing the next book in the series. This will not rank amongst my favourite.

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

2 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

great story

great book series for someone that wants something that will take awhile to get thought interesting and exciting

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

A good story

I did love it for most of it , sometimes is got some length but I don’t know if it’s the book or the mood of the narrator? Globally it’s really good writing and narrated

Thanks

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • C
  • 2023-01-24

lovebthis

this was a great series so far. I cannot wait for book 7 to be released 🤘

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

  • Overall
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    1 out of 5 stars

wasted credit

struggling to finish, wish i hadnt wasted a credit on this set. voice is to quiet in some places and way to loud in others, to whiny of a voice,

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

The reason u like books, def worth the credit

A good story is a story that makes you want to keel going ,when your dibe 1 book ,you just need the next one
If you like excitement this is def worth buying listened to the series

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars

Pretty good story. Unique world-building mixed

It's a pretty good story. Unique world-building mixed with interstellar earth-based migration of people, culture, and some religions. Unique Dragonoid main characters that have human emotions and characteristics melded into their backstories and general footprint of their character. The mixing of modern language or earth's historical religions felt out of place, but not enough to ruin the main storyline. It's definitely worth a listen, with it being a 6 book boxset.

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Thorough development.

I was emotionally invested in the journey. A series that I first thought was just ok, quickly grew on me and became a full on addiction.

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Great book

loved the book and the narrator did a great job. can't wait to read and listen to book 7.

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!