Listen free for 30 days

  • Experiment in Love

  • My First Erotic Sex Experience (My First Time Series, Book 5)
  • Written by: Darlene Daniels
  • Narrated by: Layla Dawn
  • Length: 34 mins

1 credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
The Plus Catalogue—listen all you want to thousands of Audible Originals, podcasts, and audiobooks.
$14.95 a month plus applicable taxes after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Experiment in Love cover art

Experiment in Love

Written by: Darlene Daniels
Narrated by: Layla Dawn
Try for $0.00

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for $4.95

Buy Now for $4.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Tax where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Lana, a biochemistry student, and her wealthy, spoiled housemate, Katie, have a strict agreement - no parties. When Lana finally gives in and turns control of herself and the house over to Katie, she instantly regrets her decision. However, her escape from the party proves to be worth it all when she meets Sean, a medical student she'd somehow overlooked. A cup of coffee and a foot massage lead the two to Lana's bedroom where Lana's first time proves that she can make good chemistry both in and out of the lab.

Warning: This audiobook contains very graphic depictions of sexual activity during a first time sex encounter. It includes romantic sex, vaginal sex, seduction of a virgin, and oral sex. It is intended for mature readers who will not be offended by explicit descriptions of sex acts between consenting adults.

©2012 Digismith Press (P)2014 Digismith Naughty Nightingale Erotica Publishing
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Categories: Erotica

What listeners say about Experiment in Love

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No reviews are available