Get a free audiobook

First Impressions

Fated Wings Series, Book 1
Written by: C.R. Jane
Length: 4 hrs and 26 mins

CDN$ 14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Eva Taylor has been locked in an attic for four years.  

Failed by the foster system, and left in the hands of a woman who hates her, and a man who wants her, Eva has given up hope of ever having a life.   

When she finds a mysterious letter from Rothmore College addressed to her in the trash, Eva's future suddenly comes alive. Now all she has to do is figure out a way to escape her attic prison, make her way across the country to New York City, and figure out all the things that point to the fact that she isn't exactly normal....

Along the way Eva meets new friends, explores new places, and stumbles across three beautiful, charismatic, and alarmingly otherworldly men. Do they hold the key to Eva discovering who she really is, or are they just good at first impressions? 

Contains mature themes.

©2018 C.R. Jane (P)2018 Tantor

What members say

No reviews are available
Sort by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Myst
  • 2019-04-04

Absolutely Fantastic

I thoroughly enjoyed this book. I have to say that the main reason for purchasing this book is Felicity Munroe. Love listening to her. This book kept you guessing what the lead character is, hope book 2 reveals more.