Get a free audiobook


A Post-Apocalyptic Dystopian EMP Attack Thriller (Reckoning, Book 3)
Written by: Lee West
Narrated by: John David Farrell
Series: Reckoning, Book 3
Length: 5 hrs and 34 mins

CDN$ 14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

What caused the EMP? Why is the government rounding up civilians?

All answers are revealed in Fortress, the stunning finale to the heart-pounding Reckoning books.

Joe and Meg Birch continue their perilous journey through a hostile and occupied city to seek shelter in a local university. As they settle into their new life among friends and fellow survivors within the university's hidden tunnel system, the US military continues its relentless seizure of seemingly innocent civilians. After a student is openly murdered by soldiers, the Birches and their close group of friends decide to take their chances on the outside. They make their way to a nearby survivalist camp, where Joe's brother has presumably hidden to ride out the disaster. However, they quickly discover that the survivalist camp is anything but safe, and that nothing is what it seems in the aftermath of the Reckoning.

©2019 Lee West (P)2019 Lee West

What listeners say about Fortress

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No reviews are available