Get a free audiobook

Goodness, Grace and Me

Written by: Julie Houston
Narrated by: Rebecca Courtney
Length: 11 hrs and 29 mins
Categories: Romance, Romantic Comedy
5 out of 5 stars (1 rating)

CDN$ 14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

When Harriet's husband quits his job she doesn't think life could get any worse...until an old enemy reappears! Julie Houston's novels are heartwarming, full of joy and completely addictive. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Katie Fforde and Jill Mansell. 

Harriet's old nemesis, Amanda, is back. And she's here to stay. As the wife of her husband's boss, Amanda will be accompanying Nick on his business trips. And Harriet can't help but think, how will Nick not succumb to her ruthless charms once he's in glamorous Milan? Knowing Nick is at risk of being seduced is bad enough, but when Harriet's best friend Grace falls madly in love with Sebastian, Amanda's much younger son, it can only mean trouble ahead. Determined to fight for her man, Harriet's seduction techniques go into overdrive. Unfortunately, she is hampered in her attempts by two bolshy teenagers, an increasingly eccentric mother and a job teaching cantankerous children. Can Harriet save her marriage as well as her friendship with Grace? 

©2019 Julie Houston (P)2019 Head of Zeus

What listeners say about Goodness, Grace and Me

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No reviews are available