Listen free for 30 days

Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo + applicable taxes after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Haunting Beauty cover art

Haunting Beauty

Written by: Meg Anne,K. Loraine
Narrated by: Stella Hunter,J.F. Harding,Jason Clarke,John Hartley,James Joseph,Samantha Brentmoor - featuring
Try for $0.00

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for $25.00

Buy Now for $25.00

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Tax where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

An all new duet narrated multicast series from USA Today best-selling authors Meg Anne and K. Loraine.

One heroic act damned me for eternity. With a name like Tor, I should have been a hero, just like my father and twin. Turns out I’m not. Not even close. Instead I’m the very thing we hunted. A depraved monster. I thought there was no escaping the curse. No hope for a future.

And then I met my mate in the unlikeliest of places: Blackwood Asylum. A place for criminals. Power-hungry madmen. Supernatural outcasts. And her, the curvaceous writer who sees ghosts.

I’m not the only one with a need to claim her though, and I don’t know which of us she’ll choose.

The dragon

The pirate

The lost soul, or me...the beast.

Dahlia was my reason for holding on to the last shreds of my humanity, but with every passing day I lose more of myself. And I’m starting to think that’s for the best.

With threats closing in from all sides and a serial killer on the loose, maybe fate brought us together because she doesn’t need a hero. Maybe what my beauty really needs is a villain. 

For fans of Supernatural and American Horror Story, USA Today best-selling authors Meg Anne and K. Loraine are thrilled to bring you another installment in the Mate Games Universe.

Warning: The Mate Games: Death is a spicy paranormal series with a cast of antiheroes utterly devoted to their heroine (even if they haven’t realized it yet). It contains a cursed Novasgardian berserker with primal energy, a dastardly pirate captain who deals in pixie dust, a possessive fae dragon shifter who is fond of hand necklaces, and a mysterious Southern gentleman who’d show her what he liked, if only he could remember. Please refer to the authors' website for all tropes, tags, and CWs.

©2023 Ravenscroft Press (P)2023 Ravenscroft Press

What listeners say about Haunting Beauty

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

More Please! 😍👌🤣🥵

Im already addicted to this series! Its absolutely Amazing , steamy and dark. And the characters are incredible. Love them all. Narration is just as amazing too. Can't wait for the next one
Must get this Now!!
Enjoy

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Me
  • 2024-01-18

🔥🔥❣️❣️😈😈😍😍

They've done it again! Meg and Kim, the dynamic duo, continue to completely WOW us!

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Dahlia is hilarious!

So far, this has been my favourite of the mate games series. It made me laugh often and I have never felt as soul sistery (it's a word. I just said it) with a character as I do with Dahlia. The mystery is intriguing. The men are fire. I can't wait for the next book.

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!