Listen free for 30 days

Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo + applicable taxes after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Honor Bound cover art

Honor Bound

Written by: Rachel Caine, Ann Aguirre
Narrated by: Adenrele Ojo, Adam Lazarre-White
Try for $0.00

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for $34.95

Buy Now for $34.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Tax where applicable.
activate_primeday_promo_in_buybox_DT

Publisher's Summary

Savvy criminal turned skilled Leviathan pilot Zara Cole finds new friends and clashes with bitter enemies in the second book of this action-packed series from New York Times best-selling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre that’s perfect for fans of The 100 and The Fifth Wave.

Zara Cole was a thief back on Earth, but she’s been recently upgraded to intergalactic fugitive. On the run after a bloody battle in a covert war that she never expected to be fighting, Zara, her co-pilot, Beatriz, and their Leviathan ship, Nadim, barely escaped the carnage with their lives.

Now, Zara and her crew of Honors need a safe haven, far from the creatures who want to annihilate them. But they’ll have to settle for the Sliver: a wild, dangerous warren of alien criminals. The secrets of the Sliver may have the power to turn the tide of the war they left behind - but in the wrong direction.

Soon, Zara will have to make a choice: run from the ultimate evil - or stand and fight.

©2019 Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre (P)2020 HarperAudio

What listeners say about Honor Bound

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.