Get a free audiobook

If She Feared

A Kate Wise Mystery, Book 6
Written by: Blake Pierce
Narrated by: Quinn Francis
Length: 5 hrs and 47 mins

CDN$ 14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

If She Feared (a Kate Wise Mystery) is book six in a new psychological thriller series by best-selling author Blake Pierce, whose number one best seller Once Gone (book one) has received over 1,000 five-star reviews.

When another woman is found dead in a vacant, suburban house, the FBI must call in brilliant FBI Special Agent Kate Wise, 55, and ask her to come out of retirement from her suburban life to find the psychotic killer.

But why is the killer staging the bodies in empty houses in suburbia?

What do the victims have in common?

And can Kate, despite her age, stop him in time to save another woman’s life?

An action-packed thriller with heart-pounding suspense, If She Feared is book six in a riveting new series that will leave you listening late into the night.

Book seven in the Kate Wise Mystery series is also now available for preorder!

©2019 Blake Pierce (P)2019 Blake Pierce

What listeners say about If She Feared

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No reviews are available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Nita A.
  • 2020-02-02

Great series

The only thing i didnt enjoy is her being threatened by her boss in every book!