Get a free audiobook


The Immortalis Series, Book 1
Written by: G M Sherwin
Narrated by: Kenneth Bryant
Length: 3 hrs and 19 mins
Price: CDN$ 18.74
CDN$ 14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

An ancient prophecy is beginning to unfold. For one man, there is no escaping what he must face.  

Raif Harrison, former commander of the Star Chasers on Avalon, finds his life and everything he thought he knew changes the instant an enigmatic stranger arrives with knowledge about Raif and his true origins.  

Raif is set on a path that will bring him face-to-face with an age-old evil that is rising and the secret sect that has sworn to stop the prophecy, no matter what the cost.  

With time running out, Raif must fight an unimaginable horror that threatens his family, the woman he loves, homeworld, and beyond.  

The war has begun...but who will survive it?  

A fast-paced, plot-driven audiobook filled with corruption, betrayal, and the perfect mix of sci-fi and horror that will grip you to its climactic end. 

©2017 Gary Howell (P)2018 Kindle direct publishing

What members say

No reviews are available
Sort by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Dimples
  • 2018-08-06

Another great audiobook!

The story was of course excellent! Kenneth Bryant's voice is awesome! You can always sense the danger, horror, drama, etc while listening to him. Loved it!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Montzalee Wittmann
  • 2018-12-16

A short but interesting book!

Immortals by GM Sherwin and narrated by Kenneth Bryant is an audible book I requested and the review is voluntary. This book has lots of interesting characters and a unique plot. It is a science fiction with a bit of fantasy in there too. Action, adventure, and mystery all inclusive!
The narration was good and went well with the story.
The story does have things that need answered so I can only guess it will be answered in coming books.