Get a free audiobook

Just My Type

Just Everyday Heroes: Day Shift Series, Book 3
Written by: Erin Nicholas
Narrated by: Karen White
Length: 10 hrs and 28 mins
Categories: Romance, Contemporary

CDN$ 14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

She's his dream girl. Except for the fact that she's way too young for him. And way too sweet. And his best friend's little sister. He's everything she's ever wanted. Except for the fact that he's convinced they're totally wrong for each other. And the stubborn-as-hell thing. And the her-brother-will-kill-them part. But then she discovers cotton candy-flavored body powder, pink fur wedges, and nipples clamps, and everything changes. Well, except the her-brother-will-kill-them part.

Contains mature themes.

©2010 Erin Nicholas (P)2018 Tantor

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No reviews are available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Empress Karen
  • 2019-01-05

For Fans of TV, Cheers

I purchased this new author for me due to my top fave narrators, Karen White. Her cadence for male characters are the best especially if humor is involved.
See Julie James Us/FBI series and laugh your head off. Ms White owns all of the Jill Shalvis she reads, eg Rumor Has It and Then Came You.
This author has a moral to each of her 3 stories, new out on Audible, but not new on Amazon that I have purchased.
I can only hope fans of above authors and Karen Whites catch this new author for Audible.
This is Mac story, yum yum, seriously sexy and hot opening scenes, but none of these 3 books are sizzling hot, FSOG, or very deep. These are good entertainment core romances.
Author has some hilarious scenes, and I thought there would be much more of them as the stories progressed from book 1 onto the other EMT crew eg Sam, Mac. Dooley and Kevin are still only on Amazon as I review. Author has great humor and she sprinkles just enough to entice you into purchasing the next book.
I do use the 1.25x speed to match the authors intent.
Were my comments helpful?