Listen free for 30 days

  • Lagniappes Collection 1

  • A House of Crimson & Clover Short Story Collection
  • Written by: Sarah M. Cradit
  • Narrated by: LC Kane
  • Length: 6 hrs and 16 mins

Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo + applicable taxes after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Lagniappes Collection 1 cover art

Lagniappes Collection 1

Written by: Sarah M. Cradit
Narrated by: LC Kane
Try for $0.00

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for $26.40

Buy Now for $26.40

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Tax where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Dive into the secret, ancient, powerful world of two New Orleans families, the Deschanels and the Sullivans.

"Flourish": Anne's entire life has been a lie. She must find the courage to discover who she is, including this terrifying, inexplicable ability she was born with.

"Surrender": Sometimes the purest love is first love.

"Shame": Every dark future begins with a dark past.

"Fire & Ice": An elaborate masquerade ball. Two mischievous, powerful twins. The possibilities are endless.

"Dark Blessing": Kelley's lifelong belief in vampires is about to take an interesting twist.

©2015 Sarah M. Cradit (P)2016 Sarah M. Cradit

What listeners say about Lagniappes Collection 1

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.