Get a free audiobook


The Making of Riley Paige, Book 3
Written by: Blake Pierce
Narrated by: Elaine Wise
Length: 7 hrs and 27 mins

CDN$ 14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Luring (The Making of Riley Paige - Book 3) is book number three in a new psychological thriller series by number one best-selling author Blake Pierce.

A serial killer is using barbed wire to kill a series of women, and the FBI, at a loss, must break protocol and turn to its brilliant 22-year-old academy recruit Riley Paige to solve the case.

Riley Paige is accepted into the grueling FBI academy and is determined to finally keep a low profile and work hard with her peers. But that is not meant to be, as she is hand-picked to help her mentors to profile and hunt down a serial killer that has terrified the nation. What sort of diabolical killer, Riley wonders, would use barbed wire to kill his victims? 

There is no time for Riley to make a mistake in this deadly game of cat and mouse, with her own future on the line, and with a killer out there that may just be smarter than her.

An action-packed thriller with heart-pounding suspense, Luring is book three in a riveting new series that will leave you listening late into the night. It takes listeners back 20 plus years - to how Riley’s career began - and is the perfect complement to the Once Gone series (A Riley Paige Mystery).

©2019 Blake Pierce (P)2019 Blake Pierce

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No reviews are available