Get a free audiobook

New Arrivals at Mulberry Lane

Mulberry Lane, Book 4
Written by: Rosie Clarke
Narrated by: Laura Kirman
Series: The Mulberry Lane Series, Book 4
Length: 8 hrs and 45 mins

CDN$ 14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

A heartwarming wartime family saga from best-selling saga author Rosie Clarke. 

1943, Mulberry Lane, London. In the midst of another bleak winter, life is hard for the residents of the lane. When Rose Merchant arrives at Mulberry Lane, she is carrying a secret that haunts her. How can she tell her landlady and the lane's matriarch, Peggy Ashley, that she is the daughter of a murderer? As Rose learns that she is amongst friends, she gradually learns to trust and even to love. But when Peggy's estranged husband, Laurie, returns home for good, both Rose and Peggy's lives are once again turned upside down. Can they both find their way through the heartache to find happiness?

Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries and Cathy Sharp.

©2018 Rosie Clarke (P)2018 W.F. Howes Ltd

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No reviews are available