Get a free audiobook

CDN$ 14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Once Buried is the 11th book in the best-selling Riley Paige mystery series, which started off with the best seller Once Gone.

A serial killer is killing victims at rapid speed, and in each crime scene, he leaves an unusual signature: an hourglass. The sand in it is designed to fall for 24 hours and when it is empty, a new victim appears.

Amid intense media pressure, and in a frantic race against time, FBI Special Agent Riley Paige is summoned, with her new partner, to crack the case. Still reeling from the fallout with Shane, trying to sort out her family life and to help Bill get back on his feet, Riley’s plate is already full. And as she enters the darkest canals of this twisted killer’s mind, this just may be the case that sends her over the edge.

Once Buried is a dark psychological thriller with heart-pounding suspense and a beloved new character that will leave you listening late into the night.

©2017 Blake Pierce (P)2017 Blake Pierce

What listeners say about Once Buried

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No reviews are available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Heather Eversole
  • 2019-12-17


my least favorite out of this series and the narrator 🤮 I sure miss Elaine Wise