Get a free audiobook


Diary of a Baby Zombie Pigman: Complete Edition, Books 1-3 (An Unofficial Minecraft Book)
Written by: Dr. Block
Narrated by: Mark Sanderlin
Length: 2 hrs and 51 mins

CDN$ 14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

All three books in one convenient package!

Otis is justly famous as the baby zombie pigman who assisted Baby Zeke in his amazing adventures and battles with Herobrine.

But, do you know about his early days? About the tragedies that befell him?

Listen to this complete collection of diaries written by Otis to learn how he spawned, lost his friends to tragedy, wandered alone, and then received the training that allowed him to become the dominant force he is today!

This book is another epic adventure from the mind of Dr. Block, author of the popular Baby Zeke and Diary of a Surfer Villager unofficial Minecraft books for kids.

©2019 (P)2019

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No reviews are available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Dove Byrne
  • 2020-01-24


This book is very good an there is a lot of detail put into this book