Listen free for 30 days

1 credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
The Plus Catalogue—listen all you want to thousands of Audible Originals, podcasts, and audiobooks.
$14.95 a month plus applicable taxes after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Poetry from the Heart (4 Book Series) cover art

Poetry from the Heart (4 Book Series)

Written by: C. Melita Webb
Narrated by: Autumn Woods
Try for $0.00

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for $8.71

Buy Now for $8.71

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Tax where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

From Book 1: All is Redeemed in Truth and Light is an inspirational poetry and prose collection compiled to celebrate the beauty and complexity of life. The gift of this collection is the way it motivates and frees your heart and mind from sorrow, hurt and pain. This touching book tells the story of all the phases of life: growth, love, loss and grief. No matter what your background is, these words will speak to you!

You will enjoy the engaging poems, essays of thought and sweet inspirational prose, in each of the five powerful and uplifting chapters: In the Beginning, Strength of the Next Generation, Woman to Woman, A Day in Love's Universe and Saying Goodbye.

This inspirational collection provides supportive thoughts on life's challenges, and lifts the human spirit. Our hope is that as you listen, the words will assist you on your personal journey towards a happier life.

©2016, 2017, 2018 Cassandra Melita Webb (P)2018 Cassandra Melita Webb

What listeners say about Poetry from the Heart (4 Book Series)

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No reviews are available