Get a free audiobook


An Extinction Cycle Story (The Redemption Series, Book 3)
Written by: AJ Sikes
Narrated by: Bronson Pinchot
Length: 7 hrs and 4 mins
Price: CDN$ 19.34
CDN$ 14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Some threats hide in plain sight....

Two years have passed since Jed Welch escaped the ruins of New York City. The monsters have begun vanishing from parts of the world, and rebuilding efforts are underway. Isolated communities and their militias are starting over, slowly reclaiming cities and countryside alike.

Now a sergeant, Jed leads a squad providing security on Galveston Island, as they await the arrival of the first refugee ships. When a saboteur's bomb threatens everything, Jed and his people find themselves cut off from support and communication. With nothing but the gear they carry to help them survive, the squad hunts the saboteur across the Southern Texas landscape and discovers the truth behind the Variants' disappearance.

©2019 AJ Sikes (P)2019 Blackstone Audio, Inc.

What members say

No reviews are available
Sort by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • N.W.Wisniewski
  • 2019-04-06

nicely done

Sikes wrote an amazing story set in Smith's ecycle world. Jed started out barley surviving and is now a strong leader. I highly recommend this series to anyone who likes smith's other books and his expanded universe. Pinchot made this book come alive like he usually does. Great Job.