Listen free for 30 days

Offer ends February 21st, 2024 11:59PM ET.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo + applicable taxes after 4 months. Cancel anytime.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo + applicable taxes after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Rewrite the Stars cover art

Rewrite the Stars

Written by: Emma Heatherington
Narrated by: Avena Wallace
Get this deal Try for $0.00

$14.95/mo. after 4 months. Cancel anytime. Offer ends February 21st, 2024 11:59PM ET.

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for $23.22

Buy Now for $23.22

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Tax where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

A stunning Christmas romance for fans of One Day in December and Jojo Moyes

From the moment they meet one December day there’s something between Charlotte Taylor and her brother’s best friend, Tom Farley. But Tom’s already taken and Charlie has to let him go…

It’s another five years before their paths cross again only a secret from the past forces Charlie to make a choice. She promises herself she’ll never look back…

The years pass and Charlie moves on with her life but she can never forget Tom. He’s always there whispering ‘What if?’.

Can Charlie leave the life she has built for one last chance with Tom?  Or is the one that got away not really the one at all…?

©2019 Emma Heatherington (P)2019 HarperCollins Publishers Limited
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Categories: Romance

What the critics say

"A gorgeous will they/won’t they love story, with depth and surprising twists." (Sun)

"A lovely, heart-warming read." (Closer)

"A proper winter heart-warmer." (Heat)

What listeners say about Rewrite the Stars

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No reviews are available