Listen free for 30 days

  • Scary Trivia for Adults

  • Impress Your Friends with Your Knowledge and Facts
  • Written by: Sam Ward
  • Narrated by: Benjamin Gray
  • Length: 3 hrs and 14 mins

1 credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
The Plus Catalogue—listen all you want to thousands of Audible Originals, podcasts, and audiobooks.
$14.95 a month plus applicable taxes after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy Now for $18.74

Buy Now for $18.74

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Tax where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Ready to show off your knowledge about horror movies and books, plus some additional scary facts about nature? 

Perfect for fans of Stephen King! Over 300 trivia/quiz questions, with correct answers revealed for each. 

Good luck!

©2020 Sam Ward (P)2020 Sam Ward

What listeners say about Scary Trivia for Adults

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No reviews are available