Get a free audiobook

Star Force: Origin Series Box Set (77-80)

Star Force Universe Series, Book 20
Written by: Aer-ki Jyr
Narrated by: Stephen Day
Length: 12 hrs and 33 mins

CDN$ 14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

The Origin Series is empire building at its finest, with 100 episodes and over 2.5 million words in the military science fiction serial detailing the rise of Star Force from corporate entity into an interstellar empire over the course of more than a millennium. 

Follow a core group of characters known as the Trailblazers as they use alien technology and knowledge discovered in Antarctic ruins to obtain limited immortality and lead humanity out into the galaxy, encountering, befriending, and fighting hundreds of alien races all the while desperately trying to prepare Earth for the unbeatable threat at the core of the Milky Way that is destined to return and reclaim their lost colony…and their former Human slaves. 

Episodes in this box set: 

  • SF77 - Perquisition
  • SF78 - Revision
  • SF79 - Revelation
  • SF80 - Ringworld
©2017, 2018 Aer-ki Jyr (P)2018 Aer-ki Jyr

What members say

No reviews are available