Get a free audiobook

CDN$ 14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Could a post-it note really lead to love...? 

Sadie doesn't have time for finding love. She's too busy as PA for famous artist Damian Banks. When she's not arranging exhibitions, she's organising his dry cleaning or dumping his never ending stream of girlfriends.

But when she strikes up an unusual friendship with her desk share buddy, she finds a confidante and a new potential love interest. Problem is, they've never actually met....

With Christmas just around the corner, can Sadie put herself first for a change and find what she's been looking for all along?

The brand-new romantic comedy from top 10 best seller Portia MacIntosh. Perfect for fans of Sophie Ranald, Mhairi McFarlane and Zara Stoneley.

©2020 Portia MacIntosh (P)2020 Boldwood Books

What listeners say about Stuck on You

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No reviews are available