Listen free for 30 days

Audible Membership

$14.95 a month

1 credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
The Plus Catalogue—listen all you want to thousands of Audible Originals, podcasts, and audiobooks.
$14.95 a month plus applicable taxes after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy Now for $20.48

Buy Now for $20.48

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Tax where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Could a post-it note really lead to love...? 

Sadie doesn't have time for finding love. She's too busy as PA for famous artist Damian Banks. When she's not arranging exhibitions, she's organising his dry cleaning or dumping his never ending stream of girlfriends.

But when she strikes up an unusual friendship with her desk share buddy, she finds a confidante and a new potential love interest. Problem is, they've never actually met....

With Christmas just around the corner, can Sadie put herself first for a change and find what she's been looking for all along?

The brand-new romantic comedy from top 10 best seller Portia MacIntosh. Perfect for fans of Sophie Ranald, Mhairi McFarlane and Zara Stoneley.

©2020 Portia MacIntosh (P)2020 Boldwood Books

What listeners say about Stuck on You

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Lighthearted fun

This is a great book for a lighthearted read. A bit predictable but it’s all good. I’m not in it for the twists and turns haha.
Recommend

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Lhr
  • 2022-01-17

excellent

I can't wait to read more of Portia's books. great listen excellent narrator. loved it!

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • KGummey
  • 2021-10-17

cute story


A charming, funny and clean story. Narrator did a great job. Enjoyable listen!!

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Meg_Gross
  • 2021-09-23

New favorite author

It’s hard to find a romantic comedy that makes you laugh and isn’t full of raunchy sex scenes. This book made me laugh so hard. I’ve recently listen to a few other books by Portia and I think she is my new favorite. They are clever, slightly predictable, and they are fun.

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Cleopatra
  • 2021-08-21

Enjoyable highly Recommend

Although there is some swearing, the story line is funny. The narrator did a fantastic job.!!

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Ashley Stamoulis
  • 2021-04-13

Favorite narrator of all time!

Loved this book - laughed out loud and didn’t predict plot early on as sometimes happens with rom com books. The writing is solid gold! Also, I am a crazy fan of narrator Karen Cass. She’s so fab!!

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Amazon Customer
  • 2022-05-12

Light and Enjoyable

This story is a great listen. I love listening to Portia Macintosh’s books while I am working. The narrator has a great voice. The stories are the perfect length. I do find myself wanting the story to continue but that is only because I enjoy the characters.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • lzydaizy
  • 2022-05-10

sweet, funny and surprising!

I usually read quite a few predictable stories and I thought this would be the same. It was and it wasn't. I didn't expect a few twists and turns and I liked that it didn't follow the typical ROM com storyline. I also loved Sadie'a family. i would love to be there and experience Christmas in that town. it just sounded like perfection.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Becca
  • 2022-04-30

Always a fun read!!!

Anything narrated by Karen Cass is always 5-Star!
Thank you Portia MacIntosh for letting me laugh out loud in random places at random times when I'm listening to your books. It's nice to escape the crazy out there. Please keep them coming!

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Jennifer McMahon
  • 2022-02-25

ending was too abrupt

It was cute enough. I think they could of left out the weird conflict. Too forced.
The story had potential it just did not unfold easily or cleanly for me.

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
  • roseanna banana
  • 2022-01-26

A real feel good book

This was a very interesting and funny book. I think that's why I have really enjoyed all of the Portia Macintosh books. The characters are always very interesting and funny. I've always enjoyed humor in any of the books I've read. Karen Cass does a wonderful job on the narration.